V

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L  | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

The following is a list of foods that are allowed (legal) and foods that are not allowed (illegal) while following the Paleo diet. 

Vanilla Allowed  
Veal Allowed  
Vegetable oil Not allowed  
Venison Allowed  
Vinegar Allowed Apple cider, red wine, distilled, rice and balsamic. Avoid malt-vinegar.